Our reviews

(17 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Golden Pita can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Golden Pita? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 16, 2017
Tastes great, great service!


December 06, 2017
Always fantastic quality and very authentic experience. This really is the only place for real, high quality Lebanese food. Also being able to order online now makes it even more convenient! A+++ all around!


December 06, 2017
I ordered online foe pick up and the wait was 25 minutes. When I arrived to pick up 25 minutes later, it was no longer busy, and they hadn't started my order. They missed the online order.

They did make it right away so I waited an extra 10 minutes. Good thing their food is so good.


December 05, 2017
always excellent


November 16, 2017
Great,
Thank you


November 10, 2017
Really tasty and authentic .


October 06, 2017
Excelente!!!!
Greatest Lebanese Food!!!


October 01, 2017
Awesome place!


September 14, 2017
We had a fabulous evening dinner, we were not rushed and our waiter was helpful, cheerful and the service and the food choices were excellent. The plating was superb, colorful, artistic and the food fresh, hot and a delightful mixture of tastes and textures. Our experience was a WOW - and then the deserts - well - we tried one of each - shared between the three of us at the table - delicate to sweet to bold with pistachios or walnuts or cashews and the layers of pastry - out of the park - the rice pudding with the hint of orange blossom - best ever - the deserts a perfect finish to our evening out. We will be back with more friends, and many other dishes we want to try.


August 31, 2017
Everything was delicious as always, and the take out order was perfectly packed so the falafels and kibbés stayed hot and crispy and the salad stayed cool. How is that even possible? Must be magic!